Justice and Emergency Services Management Committee

The Justice & Emergency Services (JES) Programme has 280 members who are represented by the JES Management Committee (JESMC). 

The JESMC is a group of 13 representatives of companies in techUK's membership who work together to oversee the strategic leadership and direction of the programme. The JESMC has a Chair and a Vice Chair.


Currently the members of the Committee are:


  • Allan Fairley | Accenture


  • Natalie Coaten | IBM

JES Management Committee Members

  • Neil Beet | AWS
  • Sian Penny | BT
  • Amy Hehir | Capgemini
  • Jon Mottershead | Atos
  • Tom Sagal | Blue Prism
  • Raj Singh | Innotatio 
  • Chris Sloan | Deloitte
  • Gordon Scobbie | Yoti
  • Justin Day | Cloud Gateway
  • Robert Leach | RJS Consulting
  • Jimmy Cockerton | Microsoft
  • Georgina Maratheftis

    Georgina Maratheftis

    T 020 7331 2029

Share this


The @AdaLovelaceInst’s JUST AI Network launches a new £40k fund for at least 4 Fellowships addressing racial justic… https://t.co/bIsNASqeQF
This September, London Tech Week is coming back stronger than ever. Engage with the best content and attend a range… https://t.co/S1hST8Iwkx
.@Ofcom publishes its third annual Media Nations Report, highlighting the significant impact of COVID-19 on UK cons… https://t.co/F9kGVXryuD
If you're missing #PlaceLedInnovation week then re-watch the webinars from last week! Excellent insights on everyth… https://t.co/5TzPmnvqRN
Become a Member

Become a techUK Member

By becoming a techUK member we will help you grow through:

Click here to learn more...