

techUK & Defence Digital - A code of practice for collaboration

List of MOD and industry signatories

Following the recent announcement by techUK and the Ministry of Defence's Defence Digital organisation of a new code of practice to aid collaborative working between the department and its partners in industry, we are pleased to formally publish the list of signatories to the code

The list of Ministry of Defence signatories is as follows:

Andrew Forzani Chief Commercial Officer Ministry of Defence

Lee Rimmer Commercial Director MOD Defence Digital SDO

Constandina Kakaras Deputy Director Commercial – Software MOD Defence Digital SDO Phil Jones Chief Executive Officer MOD Defence Digital SDO

Angela Johnson Deputy Director Commercial -Military Technology MOD Defence Digital SDO

Christopher Hamley Deputy Director Commercial -Networks MOD Defence Digital SDO Charlie Pate Director General Finance Ministry of Defence

Lee Fuller Deputy Director Commercial – Hardware & Services MOD Defence Digital SDO

Nick Barras Deputy Director Commercial – Professional Services MOD Defence Digital SDO

The list of industry signatories is as follows:

Accenture UK Mark Smith MD Health & Public Service

Amazon Web Services Chris Hayman Director UK Public Sector

Atkins Richard Barkwill Client Director

BAE Systems - DI Robert Tindle Head of Commercial Adarga Robert Bassett Cross Chief Executive Officer

Amethyst Risk Management Steve Howe Managing Director

Atos Tom Hall Client Executive - Defence

BMT Defence & Security David Lester-Card Commercial Director Airbus Defence & Space Richard Franklin Managing Director

Athensys Kevin Butterworth CEO

Babcock International Jon Hall Chief Info & Tech Officer

boxxe Rob Hennessy Head of Defence & NS Sales BT Christian Lynch Commercial Director – Govt

Capgemini Ian Kane Director Defence Account

CGI IT UK Neil Timms SVP UK Space, Def & Intel

DXC Technology Paul O'Shaughnessy AGM - UK MOD

Evri Insight Oliver Houseman Managing Director

General Dynamics UK Craig Jansen VP UK Programmes GDMS

IBM Glen Martin Defence Industry Director

Jacobs UK Mark Gittins Growth & Strategy Director

L3 Harris UK Ann Ibbotson Head of Commercial

Mastek UK Steve Latchem Executive Director

Net Consulting Paul Thomas Managing Director

Objectivity Nigel Lomas Public Sector Lead C3IA Solutions Keith Parsons Managing Director

CDW Penny Williams Public Sector Sales Director

Computacenter Ramin Emami Defence Client Director

Elbit Systems UK Adrian Craven VP C4I & Cyber

Frazer- Nash Consultancy Chris Cullis Senior Business Manager

Hewlett Packard Enterprise Jonathan Whalley Account Director - Defence

IMD Group Dean Taylor Chief Executive Officer

Kahootz John Glover Sales & Marketing Director

Leidos Innovations UK Alan Potter VP & MD NS & Defence

Microsoft Charles Sudborough MOD Account Director

Nexor Steve Kingan Chairman

Oracle Corporation Graham Complin Key Account Director CACI Martyn Orme Defence Account Director

Centerprise International Jeremy Nash Chief Executive Officer

Deloitte Tony Reeves Partner Digital Defence

Envitia Jon Turner BD Manager – Defence

Fujitsu Tim Gibson VP Defence & National Security

i3Works Ben Ames Director

Inmarsat Nick Shave VP Strategic Programmes

KBR Dougal Monk Head of Strategic Development

Leonardo MW Philip Pratley Dir Trade & External Relations

MJD Management Services Malcolm John Director

NobleProg (UK) Benjamin Jenkins Director

Palantir Technologies UK Guy Williams UK Defence Lead

techUK

techUK

Prolinx Simon Blackburn Director

RED Scientific Yvonne Whiteley Managing Director

SiXworks Tim Watts Executive Director

Tanium Steve Murphy SVP EMEA

TriCIS Antony Summerfield CEO

VMware Gil Litvin Director – UK Defence QinetiQ Sue Elderfield Commercial Dir Cyber & Info

Salesforce Carl Nelson UK Defence Director

Sopra Steria Sue Ellen Wright Managing Director AD&NS

Thales UK Dave Harrop Legal & Contracts Director

Ultra Intel & Comms Michael A. Murray President Cyber

Vysiion Caroline Andrewes Defence Account Director Rebellion Defence Oliver Lewis Co-Founder

SecureCloud+ Peter Williamson Chief Executive Officer

SVGC Andrew Dixon Managing Director

tlmNexus Tony Harris Commercial Director

UM Labs R&D Group Peter Cox CEO & Inventor