



techUK & Defence Digital - A code of practice for collaboration

List of MOD and industry signatories

Following the recent announcement by techUK and the Ministry of Defence's Defence Digital organisation of a new code of practice to aid collaborative working between the department and its partners in industry, we are pleased to formally publish the list of signatories to the code

The list of Ministry of Defence signatories is as follows:

Andrew Forzani Chief Commercial Officer Ministry of Defence

Lee Rimmer Commercial Director MOD Defence Digital SDO

Constandina Kakaras Deputy Director Commercial – Software MOD Defence Digital SDO Phil Jones Chief Executive Officer MOD Defence Digital SDO

Angela Johnson Deputy Director Commercial -Military Technology MOD Defence Digital SDO

Christopher Hamley Deputy Director Commercial -Networks MOD Defence Digital SDO Charlie Pate Director General Finance Ministry of Defence

Lee Fuller Deputy Director Commercial – Hardware & Services MOD Defence Digital SDO

Nick Barras Deputy Director Commercial – Professional Services MOD Defence Digital SDO

The list of industry signatories is as follows:

Accenture UK Mark Smith MD Health & Public Service

Amethyst Risk Management Steve Howe Managing Director

BMT Defence & Security David Lester-Card Commercial Director

Capgemini Ian Kane Director Defence Account Airbus Defence & Space Richard Franklin Managing Director

Atkins Richard Barkwill Client Director

BT Christian Lynch Commercial Director – Govt

Centerprise International Jeremy Nash Chief Executive Officer Amazon Web Services Chris Hayman Director UK Public Sector

BAE Systems - DI Robert Tindle Head of Commercial

C3IA Solutions Keith Parsons Managing Director

CGI IT UK Neil Timms SVP UK Space, Def & Intel



Strategic Command
Defence Digital

Computacenter Ramin Emami Defence Client Director

Fujitsu Tim Gibson VP Defence & National Security

Jacobs UK Mark Gittins Growth & Strategy Director

Mastek UK Steve Latchem Executive Director

Nexor Steve Kingan Chairman

Prolinx Simon Blackburn Director

SVGC Andrew Dixon Managing Director

Ultra Intel & Comms Michael A. Murray President Cyber Deloitte Tony Reeves Partner Digital Defence

General Dynamics UK Craig Jansen VP UK Programmes GDMS

L3 Harris UK Ann Ibbotson Head of Commercial

Microsoft Charles Sudborough MOD Account Director

Objectivity Nigel Lomas Public Sector Lead

QinetiQ Sue Elderfield Commercial Dir Cyber & Info

Thales UK Dave Harrop Legal & Contracts Director

UM Labs R&D Group Peter Cox CEO & Inventor Envitia Jon Turner BD Manager - Defence

IMD Group Dean Taylor Chief Executive Officer

Leonardo MW Philip Pratley Dir Trade & External Relations

MJD Management Services Malcolm John Director

Oracle Corporation Graham Complin Key Account Director

SecureCloud+ Peter Williamson Chief Executive Officer

tlmNexus Tony Harris Commercial Director

Vysiion Caroline Andrewes Defence Account Director

