Our board

Who are the techUK board and committee members?

techUK's Board is where you will find top executives from some of the World's most innovative high tech organisations. These organisations maximise the amazing contribution technology makes to our lives. Four times a year techUK's Board meet to discuss and agree how to meet current challenges and take advantage of the opportunities for the technology industry in the UK. Competition for places on techUKs Board is high with strongly contested elections in the spring of each year.

You may also be interested in:

pdftechUK Governance(163.73 KB)


Board members:

  • Jacqueline de Rojas CBE

    Jacqueline de Rojas CBE

    techuk PresidentT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Aleyne Johnson

    Aleyne Johnson

    Head of Government Relations and CitizenshipSamsungT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Alex Towers

    Alex Towers

    Director of Policy and Public AffairsBT GroupT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Dr Andrew Rogoyski

    Dr Andrew Rogoyski

    Innovation DirectorRoke Manor ResearchT 02073312176
    View Bio
  • Ashish Gupta

    Ashish Gupta

    Corporate Vice President and Head EMEAHCLT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Chris Francis

    Chris Francis

    Director for Government RelationsSAP (UK) Ltd.T 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Georgina O'Toole

    Georgina O'Toole

    Chief AnalystTechMarketViewT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Gordon Wilson

    Gordon Wilson

    CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERAdvancedT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Jacqueline Davey

    Jacqueline Davey

    Vice President, GBS VP Cross Sector Sales UKIIBMT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Kulveer Ranger

    Kulveer Ranger

    SVP Strategy & Communications, Atos UK&IAtosT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Laura Bailey

    Laura Bailey

    ChairpersonQadreT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Dr Mark Thompson

    Dr Mark Thompson

    Professor in Digital EconomyUniversity of Exeter Business SchoolT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Michael Keegan

    Michael Keegan

    Businessman and InvestorCenterprise InternationalT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Neil Sawyer

    Neil Sawyer

    Commercial Channel & Education Director (UK&I)HP Inc.T 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Dr Nicola Hodson

    Dr Nicola Hodson

    Vice President Global Sales & Marketing TransformationMicrosoftT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Richard Checkley

    Richard Checkley

    Defence Information DirectorBAE SystemsT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Richard Petley

    Richard Petley

    UK Country Leader and Technology Regional Vice President, UK, Ireland and IsraelOracle CorpT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Russell Haworth

    Russell Haworth

    Chief ExecutiveNominetT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Sabby Gill

    Sabby Gill

    Managing Director, UK and IrelandSageT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Scot Gardner

    Scot Gardner

    Chief ExecutiveUK & Ireland, CiscoT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Sheila Flavell CBE

    Sheila Flavell CBE

    Chief Operating OfficerFDM GroupT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Simon Hansford

    Simon Hansford

    Co-Founder & Chief ExecutiveUKCLoudT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Tabitha Goldstaub

    Tabitha Goldstaub

    Co-FounderCognitionXT 02073312176
    View Bio
  • Tara McGeehan

    Tara McGeehan

    President UK operationsCGIT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Tim Crofts

    Tim Crofts

    Vice President Business Development and Strategy UKLeidosT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Victor Chavez CBE

    Victor Chavez CBE

    CEOThales UKT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Wenbing Yao

    Wenbing Yao

    Vice President, Business Development and PartnershipsHuawei Technologies (UK) Co., Ltd.T 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Sir William Touche

    Sir William Touche

    Partner and Vice ChairmanDeloitteT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Zahra Bahrololoumi

    Zahra Bahrololoumi

    Managing DirectorAccenture Technology, UK and IrelandT 02073312176
    View Bio
  • Zoe Cunningham

    Zoe Cunningham

    Managing DirectorSoftwire TechnologyT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Julian David

    Julian David

    Chief Executive OfficertechUKT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Jeremy Oates

    Jeremy Oates

    T 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Jason Tooley

    Jason Tooley

    Chief Revenue OfficerVeridiumT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Peter Holmes

    Peter Holmes

    TrusteeShaw TrustT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio
  • Paul Rowden

    Paul Rowden

    VP and General Manager EMEAAptumT 020 7331 2176
    View Bio


#techUK is regularly taking the tech sector’s pulse as we move through the #COVID19UK crisis to better understand t… https://t.co/aJqw3ArkZw
The Government has reformed the Coronavirus Business Interruption Loan Scheme (CBILS) to make it easier for small a… https://t.co/BqpPaHa8ZN
Catch up with #techUK work over the last month as we work with Government, the NHS, local authorities and wider ind… https://t.co/2JHI4r6yZO
Sign up for a FREE webinar on solving the employment and #immigration issues stemming from #COVID_19uk. @techUK is… https://t.co/AQO3mEwN9b
#COVID19 is forcing us to rethink the way we work. In this guest blog, @Lcolledge1983 shares with us how @BJSSLtd h… https://t.co/sdcMmj7lhJ
Guest blog: Chris Pope (@Chris_Pope_NOW), VP of Innovation at @servicenow, on how the ways we work may change forev… https://t.co/OqdZGoPbtf
#COVID19UK is an economic crisis as well as a health crisis. So what questions does the pandemic raise for the futu… https://t.co/TLT0zEOwao
With the significant uptick in cyber attacks, @techUK has been promoting advice and guidance from Government channe… https://t.co/gxSzgMOrHz
Become a Member

Become a techUK Member

By becoming a techUK member we will help you grow through:

Click here to learn more...